PIMCORE - THE DIGITAL EXPERIENCE PLATFORM

#1 Enterprise Open Source DXP

WHY PIMCORE?

INDIVIDUALLY OUTSTANDING, IN THE COMBINATION FANTASTIC

With the award-winning products of the Pimcore Experience platform you are able to manage all your company data centrally in one place. Manage, aggregate and distribute all digital products and master data for each channel and deliver user-centric, personalized customer experience on any device.

PIMCORE EXPLAINED IN 2 MINUTES

A Product Information Management System (also called PIM) bundles all your data in one central location. New data is recorded directly in the PIM and existing data is automatically fed into the system via interfaces. In the PIM, you can then correct incorrect data or add missing data in order to later deliver it in high quality to any output channel.

THE MAIN ADVANTAGES

Manage, aggregate and distribute all digital products and master data for each channel and deliver a user-centric, personalized customer experience on any device.

Daten zentral verwalten mit Pimcore | © w-vision

MANAGE DATA CENTRALLY, AVOID DATA SILOS

Manage all your company data in one central location. New data is recorded directly in the PIM and existing data is automatically fed into the system via interfaces. In the PIM, you can then correct incorrect data or add missing data in order to deliver it later in high quality to any output channel.

Medieninhalte zentral verwalten | © w-vision

EFFICIENTLY ORGANIZE AND OPTIMIZE MEDIA CONTENT OF ALL KINDS

Pimcore's Digital Asset Management (DAM) module is a central media library that allows you to organize digital content such as photos, videos, audio files or documents. Another goal is to make it easier for you to edit, find, archive, reuse, filter and distribute media data by assigning metadata.

Modulare Layouts | © w-vision

MANAGE CONTENT EASILY AND PUBLISH IT ACROSS ALL MEDIA

With the wealth of options, formats and output channels available to us today, it is often difficult to meet specifications and deliver media content in the required quality. Pimcore is designed in such a way that the output channel does not matter at all at the beginning. Once we have your data centrally stored, we can create the best possible solution for each channel, whether digital or traditional.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Nutzerrollen | © w-vision

OFFER UNIQUE, PERSONALIZED EXPERIENCES

Thanks to the possibility of segmenting the aggregated data and information according to target group, the web solution can also be personalized exactly to the needs of your customers. So it is the combination of the different Pimcore modules that enables you to create customer experiences that not only meet but exceed your customers' expectations.

Kundenprofile erstellen mit Pimcore | © w-vision

BEHAVIOUR-BASED TARGET GROUP APPROACH

Target group segments can be based on the most diverse data sources. Use web analytics data, activity information, demographic, geographic data, external CRM or ERP data to personalize content according to your customers' preferences. The advanced behavior-based targeting features leave nothing to be desired.

Produkte und Services online verkaufen | © w-vision

SELL PRODUCTS, OFFERS AND SERVICES ONLINE

The Pimcore ecosystem allows us to do much more than just build simple websites and to develop high performance and affordable web applications for smaller companies. Even with a small team you can maintain a variety of offers without losing the overview. With Pimcore we can implement small and large online shops, web applications and even complex online marketplaces for you.

  • CURRENT PROJECT

    A WEB PLATFORM FOR THE LARGEST SWISS PROFESSIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

    In cooperation with over 60 national professional associations, SwissSkills enables young professionals to participate in national and international professional championships (WorldSkills or EuroSkills). SwissSkills thus promotes young talents, makes them visible in the media and thus ambassadors of the Swiss professional education system. At the center of the new user experience was a profession and competition search, which allows visitors to search for professions and competitions in the newly built database of SwissSkills or to filter them as desired. During 3 months, in 3 sprints, a multilingual, multisite capable and very flexible solution was designed, which the customer could compile and fill via modules during the development.

    Read more
  • CURRENT PROJECT

    JOS. BERCHTOLD AG

    Jos. Berchtold AG stands for door and wall solutions that are individual, aesthetic and functional at the same time – and meet the highest requirements in fire protection, sound insulation and other safety requirements. The focus is on individual and large-scale projects in public spaces as well as historical buildings.

    Read more
  • CURRENT PROJECT

    REFCO MANUFACTURING

    The traditional Swiss company REFCO Manufacturing Ltd. has been committed to the highest quality for almost 50 years and develops and manufactures durable tools and accessories for professional refrigeration and air conditioning technicians.

    Read more
  • CURRENT PROJECT

    TSCHOPP AKUSTIKDECKEN GMBH

    In the past, noise was used to drive away evil spirits, but today it is more likely to be used to drive away good spirits. Noise characterizes our everyday life, unfortunately! Tschopp Akustikdecken GmbH provides a remedy. Be it for your home or your business premises. Tschopp acoustic ceilings provide sounds that brighten up your everyday life.

    Read more
  • CURRENT PROJECT

    TRISA AG

    In the last 135 years, a lot has changed in the products and the manufacturing process of Trisa AG, headquartered in Triengen, Lucerne. However, the passion for your task and job has remained. In the heart of Switzerland and Europe, they develop and produce innovative products in the fields of oral care, hair care and beauty care.

    Read more
Christophe Rapenne

WE WILL GLADLY ADVISE YOU PERSONALLY

Pimcore – die Digital Experience-Plattform

#1 Enterprise Open Source DXP

Wieso Pimcore?

individuell herausragend, in der Kombination fantastisch

Mit den mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkten der Pimcore Experience-Plattform sind Sie in der Lage, all Ihre Unternehmensdaten zentral an einem Ort zu betreuen. Verwalten, aggregieren und verteilen Sie alle digitalen Produkte und Stammdaten für jeden Kanal und stellen Sie benutzerzentrierte, personalisierte Customer Experience auf jedem Gerät bereit.

Pimcore in 2 Minuten erklärt

Ein Product Information Management System (auch PIM genannt) bündelt all Ihre Daten an einer zentralen Stelle. Dabei werden neue Daten direkt im PIM erfasst und vorhandene Daten über Schnittstellen automatisiert in das System geführt. Im PIM können Sie dann fehlerhafte Daten korrigieren oder fehlende Daten ergänzen, um sie später in hoher Qualität an beliebige Ausgabekanäle auszuliefern.

DIE WICHTIGSTEN Vorteile

Verwalten, aggregieren und verteilen Sie alle digitalen Produkte und Stammdaten für jeden Kanal und stellen Sie benutzerzentrierte, personalisierte Customer Experience auf jedem Gerät bereit.

Daten zentral verwalten mit Pimcore | © w-vision

DATEN ZENTRAL VERWALTEN, DATENSILOS VERMEIDEN

Verwalten Sie all Ihre Unternehmensdaten an einer zentralen Stelle. Dabei werden neue Daten direkt im PIM erfasst und vorhandene Daten über Schnittstellen automatisiert in das System geführt. Im PIM können Sie dann fehlerhafte Daten korrigieren oder fehlende Daten ergänzen, um sie später in hoher Qualität an beliebige Ausgabekanäle auszuliefern.

Medieninhalte zentral verwalten | © w-vision

MEDIENINHALTE ALLER ART EFFIZIENT ORGANISIEREN UND OPTIMIEREN

Das «Digital Asset Management»-Modul (DAM) von Pimcore ist eine zentrale Medienbibliothek, mit welcher Sie digitale Inhalte wie Fotos, Videos, Audiodateien oder Dokumente organisieren können. Ein weiteres Ziel ist es, Ihnen das Bearbeiten, Auffinden, Archivieren, Wiederverwenden, Filtern und Verteilen von Mediendaten über die Zuweisung von Metadaten zu erleichtern.

Modulare Layouts | © w-vision

INHALTE EINFACH VERWALTEN UND MEDIENÜBERGREIFEND PUBLIZIEREN

Bei der Fülle an Möglichkeiten, Formaten und Ausgabekanälen, die uns heute zur Verfügung stehen, ist es häufig schwierig, Vorgaben einzuhalten und die Medieninhalte in verlangter Qualität auszuliefern. Pimcore ist so konzipiert, dass der Ausgabekanal zu Beginn überhaupt keine Rolle spielt. Sobald wir Ihre Daten zentral gespeichert haben, können wir für die jeweiligen Kanäle, egal ob digital oder klassisch, die optimalste Lösung kreieren.

Nutzerrollen | © w-vision

EINZIGARTIGE, PERSONALISIERTE ERLEBNISSE ANBIETEN

Dank der Möglichkeit, die aggregierten Daten und Informationen nach Zielgruppe zu segmentieren, ist auch die Weblösung exakt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden personalisierbar. Es ist also die Kombination der verschiedenen Pimcore Module, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Kundenerlebnisse zu schaffen, welche die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden nicht nur erfüllen, sondern übertreffen.

Kundenprofile erstellen mit Pimcore | © w-vision

Verhaltensbasierte Zielgruppenansprache

Zielgruppensegmente können auf den vielfältigsten Datenquellen basieren. Nutzen Sie Web-Analysedaten, Aktivitätsinformationen, demografische, geografische Daten, externe CRM- oder ERP-Daten, um die Inhalte nach den Vorstellungen Ihrer Kunden zu personalisieren. Die fortgeschrittenen verhaltensbasierten Targeting-Funktionen lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Produkte und Services online verkaufen | © w-vision

Produkte, Angebote und Services online verkaufen

Das Pimcore Ökosystem erlaubt es, wesentlich mehr als einfache Websites umzusetzen und auch für kleinere Unternehmen hochperformante und vor allem bezahlbare Web-Applikationen zu entwickeln. Sie können auch mit einem kleinen Team eine Vielzahl von Angeboten pflegen, ohne den Überblick zu verlieren. Mit Pimcore können wir für Sie kleine und grosse Online-Shops, Web-Applikationen und sogar komplexe Online-Marktplätze umsetzen.

  • AKTUELLES PROJEKT

    SWISSSKILLS

    In Zusammenarbeit mit über 60 verschiedenen nationalen Berufsverbänden ermöglicht SwissSkills jungen Berufsleuten die Teilnahme an nationalen und internationalen Berufsmeisterschaften (WorldSkills oder EuroSkills). SwissSkills fördert damit junge Talente, macht diese medial sichtbar und so zu Botschaftern des Schweizer Berufsbildungssystems. Im Zentrum der neuen User Experience stand eine Berufs- und Wettkampfsuche, welche es den Besuchenden ermöglicht in der neu aufgebauten Datenbank von SwissSkills nach Berufen und Wettkämpfen zu suchen oder diese nach Belieben zu filtern. Während knapp 3 Monaten wurde in 3 Sprints eine mehrsprachige, multisitefähige und sehr flexible Lösung konzipiert, welche der Kunde noch während der Entwicklung über Module zusammenstellen und abfüllen konnte.

    Mehr lesen
  • AKTUELLES PROJEKT

    RIWAG TÜREN AG

    Die RIWAG Türen AG ist der Ansprechpartner in der Welt der Türen. Sie bieten Aussentüren, Haustüren, Innentüren und Brandschutztüren in allen erdenklichen Kombinationen. 

    Mehr lesen
  • AKTUELLES PROJEKT

    GOLIATH FASHION AG

    Die Goliath Fashion AG / GALILEA fashion bietet aktuelle Mode in einem top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Die persönliche und ehrliche Beratung in einem positiven Ambiente steht bei Ihnen im Vordergrund.

    Mehr lesen
  • AKTUELLES PROJEKT

    REIDEN TECHNIK AG

    Die Reiden Technik AG aus Reiden stellt qualitativ hochwertige Schweizer Werkzeugmaschinen her. Mit über 115 Jahren Erfahrung beherrscht die Unternehmung ihr Handwerk und baut auch in Zukunft hochwertige 5-Achsen Bearbeitungs-Center.  
    Das Erscheinungsbild des bisherigen Webauftrittes ist veraltet. Die Erkennungsmerkmale wie hohe Qualität, Innovation und zukunftsorientiertes Denken, wurden durch die Webseite nicht mehr widerspiegelt. 

    Mehr lesen
  • AKTUELLES PROJEKT

    TRISA AG

    In den letzten 135 Jahren hat sich bei den Produkten und dem Herstellungsverfahren der Trisa AG mit Hauptsitz in Triengen, Luzern viel verändert. Die Passion für Ihre Aufgabe und Ihren Job ist aber geblieben. Im Herzen der Schweiz und Europas entwickeln und produzieren sie innovative Produkte in den Bereichen Mund-, Haar- und Schönheitspflege. 

    Mehr lesen
Christophe Rapenne

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich