Course Booking System

Task

We were able to successfully implement the website for the Interlaken training centre a good year ago. The course administration could still be found on an external page at that time. This is now to be integrated directly on bzi.ch. In the future, users should be able to register simply and intuitively for further training.

Visit Course Booking System

Technologies

PimcoreHTML5CSS3BootstrapAjaxjQueryMySQLPHPZend FrameworkAdobe PhotoshopAdobe IllustratorAdobe InDesign

all_devices
pc

Solution

An interface to the event tool «Evento» enables an automated output of the recorded courses on the website. This reduces the administration effort of the bzi staff for course administration to a minimum. At the same time, registrations from the website are stored directly in the event tool.

In the course of the expansion, a gentle redesign of the navigation was carried out. The phone number is now placed in such a way that the user can find it more easily. The «Continuing Education» area was added.

Highlight

Course Booking System

With this course booking system a prospective customer can register for a further education course. The Interlaken Training Centre aims to convince with an uncomplicated and reliable procedure.

Kurs-Buchungs-System für das Bildungszentrum Interlaken

Aufgabe

Den Webauftritt für das Bildungszentrum Interlaken durften wir vor gut einem Jahr erfolgreich umsetzen. Die Kursverwaltung war damals noch auf einer externen Seite zu finden. Neu soll dies direkt auf bzi.ch integriert werden. Der Benutzer soll sich künftig einfach und intuitiv für eine Weiterbildung anmelden können.

Kurs-Buchungs-System besuchen

Technologien

PimcoreHTML5CSS3BootstrapAjaxjQueryMySQLPHPZend FrameworkAdobe PhotoshopAdobe IllustratorAdobe InDesign

all_devices
pc

Lösung

Eine Schnittstelle zum Veranstaltungs-Tool «Evento» ermöglicht ein automatisiertes Ausgeben der erfassten Kurse auf der Webseite. Dadurch wird der Administrations-Aufwand der Mitarbeitenden der bzi für die Kursverwaltung auf ein Minimum reduziert. Gleichzeitig werden die Anmeldungen von der Webseite direkt ins Veranstaltungs-Tool gespeichert.

Im Zuge der Erweiterung wurde gleich ein sanftes Redesign der Navigation vorgenommen. Neu ist die Telefonnummer so platziert, dass der Benutzer diese besser findet. Der Bereich «Weiterbildung» kam neu dazu.

Highlight

Kurs-Buchungs-System

Mit diesem Kurs-Buchungs-System kann sich ein Interessent für einen Weiterbildungs-Kurs anmelden. Damit will das Bildungszentrum Interlaken mit einem unkomplizierten und seriösen Vorgehen überzeugen.